release cover

DIKSO F023 – Freiboitar – Harlem Streets EP

(incl. Claus Casper & Jean Philips Remix)

release cover

DIKSO F022 – Daniel Solar – Rubicon Remixes

(incl. remixes by Giom, Patryk Molinari, Acid Kinski)

release cover

DIKSOLP001 - Daniel Solar - Rubicon

OMG, Claptone is hyping the shit out of the new Dikso release... After featuring Freiboitar "Harlem Streets" in Clapcast #42, there is "Dear Mom" in #43. We <3 you!!! Thanks for your support... *screaming* ... See MoreSee Less

C L A P C A S T # 4 3 I S H E R E

View on Facebook